Total: $0.00

New Me Same Us

Little Dragon

CD  |  Dance  |  27 Mar 2020


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




Little Dragon New Me Same Us CD




Little Dragon—the pioneering Swedish four-piece fronted by enigmatic vocalist Yukimi Nagano, with multi-instrumentalists Håkan Wirenstarnd and Fredrik Wallin on keyboards and bass respectively and Erik Bodin on drums and percussion—return with their sixth studio album, New Me, Same Us.


Title: New Me Same Us

Format: CD

Release Date: 27 Mar 2020

Artist: Little Dragon

Sku: 2465398

Catalogue No: ZENCD263

Category: Dance



1. Hold On

2. Rush

3. Another Lover

4. Kids

5. Every Rain

6. New Fiction

7. Sadness

8. Are You Feeling Sad?

9. Where You Belong

10. Stay Right Here

11. Water