Total: $0.00

Wake Up Sunshine

All Time Low

Vinyl  |  Punk  |  03 Apr 2020

Wake Up Sunshine | Vinyl


Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 03 Apr 2020

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

All Time Low




All Time Low Wake Up Sunshine Vinyl




After building anticipation for new music and selling out tour dates across North America, All Time Low have announced that they will release their new full-length album, WAKE UP, SUNSHINE via Fueled By Ramen. The album features the single Some Kind Of Disaster.

The band have gone back to the basics (and the basement) for WAKE UP, SUNSHINE. Throughout 2019, the four musicians—Alex Gaskarth [vocals, guitar], Jack Barakat [guitar, vocals], Zack Merrick [bass, vocals], and Rian Dawson [drums]—congregated together in Nashville at Rian’s studio and at a Palm Springs rental house. Face-to-face, they wrote and recorded the 15-song affair joined by co-writer, producer, and collaborator Zakk Cervini.

“We got back to how we started,” commented Alex. “It had been a long time since the four of us made a record under one roof. That became a central theme. We’ve been a band for 17 years. Everybody brought something to the table. A lot of what you’re hearing came from those magic moments together.” Jack concurred, “I think we accomplished something special. By putting our four heads together, we were able to make a classic All Time Low album.”

WAKE UP, SUNSHINE distils two decades of experience into a definitive and dynamic body of work for the band. Welcoming new collaborators into their world, the forthcoming album sees All Time Low teaming up with blackbear on “Monsters” and The Band CAMINO on “Favorite Place”.

All Time Low have continually raised the bar for both pop and punk. Since 2003, they have notched five straight Top 10 entries on the Billboard Top 200, spanning the gold-certified Nothing Personal [2009], Dirty Work [2011], Future Hearts [2015], and Last Young Renegade [2017]. The latter debuted at #5 on the ARIA chart and previous album Future Hearts at #4.


Title: Wake Up Sunshine

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 03 Apr 2020

Artist: All Time Low

Sku: 2459268

Catalogue No: 7567865004

Category: Punk



1. Some Kind of Disaster

2. Sleeping In

3. Getaway Green

4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope

5. Trouble Is

6. Wake Up, Sunshine

7. Monsters feat. blackbear

8. Pretty Venom (Interlude)

9. Favorite Place feat. The Band CAMINO

10. Safe

11. January Gloom (Seasons pt. 1)

12. Clumsy

13. Glitter & Crimson

14. Summer Daze (Seasons pt. 2)

15. Basement Noise