Spark Romance : 50 Ways to Deepen Your Connection

Merchandise  |  Reading  |  01 Nov 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Spark Romance : 50 Ways to Deepen Your Connection | Merchandise
$22.99

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days


Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Astrology / Self Care

Greeting Cards


DESCRIPTION

 

Romance in a box: the gift of simple, meaningful strategies to kindle a spark and break up the routine in a pick-me-up package. Filled with conversation starters, fun date ideas, and ways to express love that will deepen a connection and spark intimacy. Sweet and not overtly sexy, these prompts will shake up the routine for couples at any stage in their relationship. Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts.

Fans of After Amusements: Truth or Dare for Couples or Sexy Truth or Dare will love this gift.

This gift is ideal for:
* New couples
* Newlyweds
* Anyone seeking romance
 

DETAILS

Title: Spark Romance : 50 Ways to Deepen Your Connection

Format: Merchandise

Release Date: 01 Nov 2018

Type: Chronicle Books

Sku: 2457820

Catalogue No: 9781452168821

Category: Reading