Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Dark Crystal - Age Of Resistance Vol 1-2

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  07 Feb 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Dark Crystal - Age Of Resistance Vol 1-2 | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack Dark Crystal - Age Of Resistance Vol 1-2 Vinyl




Jim Henson’s classic film Dark Crystal has been turned into a magical series by Netlflix: The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance. Daniel Pemberton & Samuel Sim composed the music and made it as magical and mystical as their minds and the inspiration of the sourced material would allow. 


Title: Dark Crystal - Age Of Resistance Vol 1-2

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 07 Feb 2020

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2456975

Catalogue No: VSD00193

Category: Soundtrack



A1. The Dark Crystal: Age Of Resistance – Daniel Pemberton (3:42)

A2. Another World, Another Time – Daniel Pemberton (3:26)

A3. Story Of The Dark Crystal – Daniel Pemberton (3:11)

A4. Rian + Mira Dreamfast – Daniel Pemberton (4:14)

A5. Aughra Awakes – Daniel Pemberton (2:03)

A6. The Crystal Chamber – Daniel Pemberton (3:15)

A7. Essence Draining – Daniel Pemberton (2:46)

B1. What Lies At The Dream’s End – Daniel Pemberton (3:18)

B2. Together We Fight – Daniel Pemberton (4:48)

B3. The Blue Flames Part 1 – Daniel Pemberton (3:51)

B4. Deet In The Woods – Samuel Sim (2:10)

B5. Speak For The Dead – Daniel Pemberton (2:44)

B6. Brea And The Library – Samuel Sim (1:32)

B7. Her Light Faded – Daniel Pemberton (2:37)


C1. Dzenpo! – Daniel Pemberton (2:55)

C2. Remember Your Oath – Samuel Sim (1:23)

C3. Puppet Show – Samuel Sim, Daniel Pemberton (5:53)

C4. Song Of Thra – Daniel Pemberton (4:18)

C5. The Skeksis Arrive – Samuel Sim (3:18)

C6. Outcast – Daniel Pemberton (1:48)

C7. Outside Podling Wayhouse – Daniel Pemberton (1:47)

D1. An Old Story – Daniel Pemberton (2:46)

D2. The Three Brothers Rise – Daniel Pemberton (1:04)

D3. Attack Of The Arathim – Samuel Sim, Daniel Pemberton (5:29)

D4. Our Sister Is Gone – Samuel Sim (2:27)

D5. The Dark Crystal: End Credits – Daniel Pemberton (2:23)

D6. The Dark Crystal: The Age Of Hope – Daniel Pemberton (5:36)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!