Email *
Password *

Shake The World

Black Swan

CD  |  Hard Rock  |  14 Feb 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Shake The World | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Black Swan Shake The World CD




Debut album from a melodic hard rock supergroup featuring vocalist Robin McAuley (McAuley Schenker Group), guitarist Reb Beach (Winger, Whitesnake), bassist Jeff Pilson (Foreigner, The End Machine, ex-Dokken), and drummer Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, Mr. Big).


Title: Shake The World

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Feb 2020

Artist: Black Swan

Sku: 2456861

Catalogue No: FRCD1012

Category: Hard Rock



1. Shake the World

2. Big Disaster

3. Johnny Came Marching

4. Immortal Souls

5. Make It There

6. She's on to Us

7. The Rock That Rolled Away

8. Long Road to Nowhere

9. Sacred Place

10. Unless We Change

11. Divided/United