Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


No Sound Without Silence - Gold Series

The Script
CD  |  Pop  |  11 Jan 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
No Sound Without Silence - Gold Series/Product Detail/Pop

Backorder - 10 - 15 days. BACKORDER

15 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



The Script No Sound Without Silence - Gold Series CD




'No Sound Without Silence' is the fourth studio album from The Script.

The album features the hit single 'Superheroes,' as well as the tracks 'It's Not Right for You,' 'Flares' and 'Paint the Town Green.'

Title: No Sound Without Silence - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 Jan 2019

Artist: The Script

Sku: 2456809

Catalogue No: 19075928192

Category: Pop


1. No Good In Goodbye

2. Superheroes

3. Man on a Wire

4. It's Not Right For You

5. The Energy Never Dies

6. Flares

7. Army of Angels

8. Never Seen Anything "Quite Like You"

9. Paint the Town Green

10. Without Those Songs

11. Hail Rain or Sunshine

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!