Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Twisted Tales - Best Of Ratcat - Gold Series

CD  |  Rock  |  11 Jan 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Twisted Tales - Best Of Ratcat - Gold Series/Product Detail/Rock

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

15 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Ratcat Twisted Tales - Best Of Ratcat - Gold Series CD




Ratcat were one of the first signings to the rooArt label in the 1980s, and were the first act from Sydney's underground alternative scene to crossover and top the mainstream charts.

Twisted Tales collects the very best of Ratcat's memorable history on two CDs. Disc one contains all Ratcat's singles, plus standout album tracks, rarities from their early Waterfront years and a new recording, 'You Can Run'.

The limited edition second disc includes loads of tracks that Ratcat fans have been searching for for years, different mixes, live tracks, Waterfront rarities and b-sides.

Title: Twisted Tales - Best Of Ratcat - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 Jan 2019

Artist: Ratcat

Sku: 2456801

Catalogue No: 19075868942

Category: Rock


1. Candyman

2. Skin

3. Car Crash

4. Don't Go Now

5. Love No More

6. Go Go

7. Baby's Got A Gun

8. That Ain't Bad

9. May You Ever

10. Never Give It Up

11. Baby Baby

12. Depression

13. Time Bomb (Of Hate)

14. The World (In A Wrapper)

15. Sick Of Being Down

16. Holiday

17. Saying Goodbye

18. Baby Come Back

19. You Can Run

20. Laughing Bag

1. Overdrive

2. Another Planet

3. You Get Me By

4. Kitten

5. Midnight

6. De Dub World

7. Feel

8. All This Talk

9. Soft As Velvet

10. The Angel

11. The Lie

12. Slide

13. Hollywood

14. Dance Of The Flesh Eating Cannibals

15. Last Night

16. Baby Baby (Mozart Meets Godzilla Mix)

17. Getting Away (From This World) Live

18. That Ain't Bad (Metro Choir Mix) Live

19. I Think We're Alone Now Live

20. The End Live

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!