Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Been Waiting - Gold Series

Jessica Mauboy
CD  |  Pop  |  11 Jan 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Been Waiting - Gold Series/Product Detail/Pop

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

15 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Jessica Mauboy Been Waiting - Gold Series CD




Been Waiting is the debut studio album by Australian recording artist Jessica Mauboy, originally released on 22 November 2008 by Sony Music Australia.

While Mauboy was still a member of the girl group Young Divas, she began to work on what became Been Waiting.

She co-wrote several of the album's songs and worked with many songwriters and producers, including Israel Cruz, Cutfather, Audius Mtawarira, Michael "Fingaz" Mugisha, Kwame Holland, Jonas Jeberg and Adam Reily, among others.

Title: Been Waiting - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 Jan 2019

Artist: Jessica Mauboy

Sku: 2456786

Catalogue No: 19075927472

Category: Pop


1. Running Back feat. Flo Rida

2. Been Waiting

3. Burn

4. Used To B

5. Empty

6. Because

7. To The Floor

8. Time After Time

9. Back 2 U

10. Up/Down

11. Let Me Be Me

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!