Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


18 Tracks

Bruce Springsteen
Vinyl  |  Rock  |  21 Feb 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
18 Tracks | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Bruce Springsteen 18 Tracks Vinyl




Coming to vinyl for the first time in more than 20 years: ’18 Tracks.'

This 2LP set featured highlights from the ‘Tracks’ box set, including “Pink Cadillac,” “Brothers Under The Bridge” and the original “Born In The U.S.A.” demo. It also contains three exclusive tracks: a re-recording of “The Promise” from 1999, “Trouble River” and Bruce’s original version of “The Fever,” made famous by Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes.

Title: 18 Tracks

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 21 Feb 2020

Artist: Bruce Springsteen

Sku: 2456149

Catalogue No: 19075978931

Category: Rock


A1. Growin' Up

A2. Seaside Bar Song

A3. Rendezvous

A4. Hearts Of Stone

A5. Where The Bands Are

B6. Loose End

B7. I Wanna Be With You

B8. Born In the U.S.A.

B9. My Love Will Not Let You Down

B10. Lion's Den

B11. Pink Cadillac


C12. Janey Don't You Lose Heart

C13. Sad Eyes

C14. Part Man, Part Monkey

C15. Trouble River

D16. Brothers Under The Bridge

D17. The Fever

D18. The Promise

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!