Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Live In Dublin

Bruce Springsteen
Vinyl  |  Rock  |  21 Feb 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Live In Dublin | Vinyl

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Bruce Springsteen Live In Dublin Vinyl




Recorded in concert with The Sessions Band in 2006, this album presented not only classic folk songs popularized by Pete Seeger but also radically rearranged versions of Bruce Springsteen favorites like "If I Should Fall Behind" and "Atlantic City."

Title: Live In Dublin

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 21 Feb 2020

Artist: Bruce Springsteen

Sku: 2456147

Catalogue No: 19075978961

Category: Rock


A1. Atlantic City

A2. Old Dan Tucker

A3. Eyes on the Prize

A4. Jesse James

B5. Further On (Up the Road)

B6. O Mary Don't You Weep

B7. Erie Canal

B8. If I Should Fall Behind


C9. My Oklahoma Home

C10. Highway Patrolman

C11. Mrs. McGrath

C12. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live

D13. Jacob's Ladder

D14. Long Time Comin'

D15. Open All Night


E16. Pay Me My Money Down

E17. Growin' Up

E18. When the Saints Go Marching In

E19. This Little Light of Mine

E20. American Land

F21. Blinded By The Light - The Song

F22. Love of the Common People

F23. We Shall Overcome

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!