I Wanna Thank Me

Snoop Dogg

CD  |  Rap  |  24 Jan 2020

  • Description
  • Details

I Wanna Thank Me | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40

Snoop Dogg




Snoop Dogg I Wanna Thank Me CD




Snoop returns with his seventeenth studio album. The 22-track set boasts a wide-ranging tally of writer / producer collaborations and guest cameos that includes DJ Battlecat, Jazze Pha, Swizz Beatz, Swae Lee, Chris Brown, Mustard, Jermaine Dupri, Anitta, Ozuna, YG, Slick Rick, Trey Songz, Russ, Rick Rock and Wiz Khalifa.


The musical emporium that flourishes on Snoop’s latest is a testament to his birthright to bar out on mics (indulge in the spacey Focused for reference), drop insightful gems (see the scared straight anthem New Booty) or flat-out entertain (much of the 22-track opus).


Title: I Wanna Thank Me

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 Jan 2020

Artist: Snoop Dogg

Sku: 2455363

Catalogue No: ERE524

Category: Rap



1. What U Talkin' Bout

2. So Misinformed

3. Let Bygones Be Bygones

4. One Blood, One Cuzz

5. Countdown

6. I C Your B*******t

7. Turn Me On

8. Blue Face Hunnids

9. New Booty

10. Take Me Away

11. Do It When I'm in It

12. First Place

13. Focused

14. Rise to the Top

15. Wintertime in June

16. Doo Wop Thank Me

17. Main Phone

18. Do You Like I Do

19. I've Been Looking for You

20. Little Square UBitchU

21. Ventalation

22. I Wanna Thank Me