Total: $0.00

50 Year Trip - Live At Red Rocks

John Fogerty

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  24 Jan 2020

50 Year Trip - Live At Red Rocks | Vinyl


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





John Fogerty 50 Year Trip - Live At Red Rocks Vinyl




Recorded at Red Rock Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado, on June 20th, 2019, as part of John Fogerty's nationwide U.S. tour celebrating 50 years since Creedence Clearwater Revival performed at Woodstock Festival in 1969.

The album includes live John Fogerty and Creedence Clearwater Revival classics including "Proud Mary," "Fortunate Son," "Bad Moon Rising" and "Centerfield" along with live favorites "Suzie Q" and "I Heard It Through the Grapevine."


Title: 50 Year Trip - Live At Red Rocks

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 24 Jan 2020

Artist: John Fogerty

Sku: 2455347

Catalogue No: 538538110

Category: Rock



1. Born On The Bayou

2. Green River

3. Lookin' Out My Back Door

4. Susie Q

5. Who'll Stop the Rain

6. Hey Tonight

7. Up Around the Bend

8. Rock and Roll Girls

9. I Heard It Through The Grapevine

10. Long As I Can See The Light

11. Run Through The Jungle

12. Keep On Chooglin'

13. Have You Ever Seen The Rain

14. Down On The Corner

15. Centerfield

16. The Old Man Down The Road

17. Fortunate Son

18. Bad Moon Rising

19. Proud Mary