Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


A Beautiful Place To Drown

CD  |  Hard Rock  |  06 Mar 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
A Beautiful Place To Drown | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Silverstein A Beautiful Place To Drown CD




Canadian five-piece, Silverstein are celebrating their 20th anniversary with the release of their 9th, and perhaps strongest studio album to date: A Beautiful Place To Drown.


This record is packed with features from; Intervals, Caleb Shomo (Beartooth), Aaron Gillespie (Underoath), Princess Nokia & Pierre Bouvier (Simple Plan).

Title: A Beautiful Place To Drown

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Mar 2020

Artist: Silverstein

Sku: 2454928

Catalogue No: UNFD134CD

Category: Hard Rock


1. Bad Habits (Feat. Intervals)

2. Burn It Down (Feat. Caleb Shomo)

3. Where Are You

4. Infinite (Feat. Aaron Gillespie)

5. Shape Shift

6. All On Me

7. Madness (Feat. Princess Nokia)

8. Say Yes!

9. Stop

10. September 14th

11. Coming Down

12. Take What You Give (Feat. Pierre Bouvier)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!