Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Sun Singles Collection

Johnny Cash
CD  |  Country  |  09 Sep 2014
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Details
Sun Singles Collection | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Title: Sun Singles Collection

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Sep 2014

Artist: Johnny Cash

Sku: 2454809

Catalogue No: IMT1191483.2

Category: Country



1. Hey Porter!

2. Cry! Cry! Cry!

3. Folsom Prison Blues

4. So Doggone Lonesome

5. I Walk the Line

6. Get Rhythm

7. Train of Love

8. There You Go

9. Next in Line

10. Don't Make Me Go

11. Home of the Blues

12. Give My Love to Rose

13. Ballad of a Teenage Queen

14. Big River

15. Guess Things Happen That Way

16. Come in Stranger

17. The Ways of a Woman in Love

18. You're the Nearest Thing to Heaven

19. It's Just About Time

20. I Just Thought You'd Like to Know


1. Luther Played the Boogie

2. Thanks a Lot

3. Katy Too

4. I Forgot to Remember to Forget

5. Goodbye Little Darlin'

6. You Tell Me

7. Straight A's in Love

8. I Love You Because

9. The Story of a Broken Heart

10. Down the Street to 301

11. Mean-eyed Cat

12. Port of Lonely Hearts

13. Oh Lonesome Me

14. Life Goes on

15. Sugartime

16. My Treasure

17. Blue Train

18. Born to Lose

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!