Dark - Cycle 1


Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  06 Dec 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Dark - Cycle 1 | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Soundtrack Dark - Cycle 1 Vinyl




For the surreal German supernatural thriller, Frost's dynamic and ominous orchestrations provide a striking backdrop. Says Frost: "Working in this strange and beautiful world of light and shadow has been a gift and an endless source of inspiration".

Ben Frost is an Australian composer and producer based in Iceland.

His albums include: Steel Wound (2003), School of Emotional Engineering (2004), Theory of Machines (2007), By the Throat (2009), S laris (with Dan el Bjarnason) (2011), Aurora (2014), The Centre Cannot Hold (2017), Fortitude OST (2017, 2018) and more.

Dark is set in a German town in present day where the disappearance of two young children exposes the double lives and fractured relationships among four families. The story takes on a supernatural twist that ties back to the same town in multiple time periods.


Title: Dark - Cycle 1

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 06 Dec 2019

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2446767

Catalogue No: LSINV205LP

Category: Soundtrack



1. Alles Ist Miteinander Verbunden

2. Ein Mensch - Ein Schmetterling

3. Die Holle Ist Leer, Alle Teufel Sind Hier

4. Tick Tack, Tick Tack

5. Warum Nicht Waldweg

6. Apokalypse

7. Kein Delorean

8. Das Ist Nicht Mikkel

9. Eine Reise Durch Die Zeit

10. Ich Kann Die Vergangenheit Andern

11. Gott Gib Mir Gelassenheit

12. Wo Ist Ubergang