At Last

Luke Evans

CD  |  Pop  |  06 Dec 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

At Last | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Luke Evans At Last CD




Actor Luke Evans and his first foray into music with his debut album: 'At Last'.

The album was recorded with Steve Anderson, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and composer, Cliff Masterson. Evans describes the release, 'The album is a reimagining of very well-known tracks.

So we were looking for tracks that we could strip right back down to the bare essentials and then add new arrangements'.


Title: At Last

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Dec 2019

Artist: Luke Evans

Sku: 2445143

Catalogue No: 538552352

Category: Pop



1. Love Is a Battlefield

2. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

3. If I Could Turn Back Time

4. Changing

5. With or Without You

6. I'm Kissing You

7. Show Me Heaven

8. At Last

9. Always Remember Us This Way

10. Say You Love Me

11. Faith's Song

12. Bring Him Home