Voyage Voyage


CD  |  Dance  |  22 Nov 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Voyage Voyage | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Coma Voyage Voyage CD




COMA's new album, Voyage Voyage, casts a sweet and heavy-hearted hypnagogic glow that tells the story of these complicated moments through its complex web of sonics.

Across ten pristine tracks, the pair meld piano, guitar, drums, synths and electronic flourishes to futuristic vocal harmonies that amp up the melancholic pop factor and capture life's fleeting moments, moods and adventures.

One of the album's standout tracks, "Snurrebassen”, was written during a fishing trip to the Baltic Sea.


Title: Voyage Voyage

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 Nov 2019

Artist: Coma

Sku: 2442976

Catalogue No: SLANG50235

Category: Dance



1. Snurrebassen

2. Spiracles

3. A-Train

4. Dream Sequence

5. Inside Out

6. Bits And Pieces

7. Minor Matters

8. Sparkle

9. Myopic

10. (...)