Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


What You See Is What You Get

Luke Combs
Vinyl  |  Country  |  06 Dec 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
What You See Is What You Get/Product Detail/Country

Backorder - 15 - 30 days. BACKORDER

69 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Luke Combs What You See is What You Get (2LP) Vinyl



WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET features 17 songs including the five tracks previously released via THE PREQUEL EP earlier this year.


What You See Is What You Get is the follow up to the ACM, CMA, CMT and Billboard Music Award-winning artist’s breakthrough #1 album, This One’s For You.

Title: What You See Is What You Get

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 06 Dec 2019

Artist: Luke Combs

Sku: 2441494

Catalogue No: SMNV595687.1

Category: Country


A1. Beer Never Broke My Heart

A2. Refrigerator Door

A3. Even Though I'm Leaving

A4. Lovin' On You

A5. Moon Over Mexico

B6. 1, 2 Many (Feat. Brooks & Dunn)

B7. Blue Collar Boys

B8. New Every Day

B9. Reasons


C10. Every Little Bit Helps

C11. Dear Today

C12. What You See Is What You Get

C13. Does To Me (Feat. Eric Church)

D14. Angels Workin' Overtime

D15. All Over Again

D16. Nothing Like You

D17. Better Together

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!