Email *
Password *

Live From Austin TX

Waylon Jennings

Vinyl  |  Country  |  15 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Live From Austin TX | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Waylon Jennings Live From Austin TX Vinyl




This 1989 taping for the Austin City Limits series finds Waylon Jennings in fine form and particularly feisty spirits, from his playful jabs at hometown hero Willie Nelson through a definitive, go-for-the-throat rendition of Rodney Crowell's anthem "Ain't Living Long Like This."

In addition to a litany of his "outlaw" hits from a decade or more earlier, he teams with wife Jessi Colter for duets on Elvis Presley's "Suspicious Minds" and "Honky Tonk Angels" (the classic recorded by Hank Thompson as "The Wild Side of Life").


Title: Live From Austin TX

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 15 Nov 2019

Artist: Waylon Jennings

Sku: 2441484

Catalogue No: NW5346

Category: Country



1. Im A Ramblin Man

2. Rainy Day Woman

3. America

4. I May Be Used (But Baby I Aint Used Up)

5. Amanda

6. Me And Bobby McGee

7. Trouble Man

8. Mammas Dont Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys

9. Good Ol Boys (Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard)

10. You Asked Me To

11. Couple More Years

12. Bob Wills Is Still King

13. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way

14. Suspicious Minds

15. Honky Tonk Angeles

16. Good Hearted Woman

17. Ive Always Been Crazy

18. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)

19. I Aint Living Long Like This