Live From Austin TX

Merle Haggard

Vinyl  |  Country  |  15 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Live From Austin TX | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Merle Haggard Live From Austin TX Vinyl




The Live From Austin, Texas series takes the classic performances from the award winning Austin City Limits TV show and makes them available to consumers with improved audio quality and bonus songs that were cut from the original broadcast.

This latest set includes performances from some of country music’s Outlaws including Merle Haggard, trailblazers who didn’t follow the trends and refused to play by the rules set by Music Row. Merle is in fine form here in his October 1985 performance from Austin City Limits studios.


Title: Live From Austin TX

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 15 Nov 2019

Artist: Merle Haggard

Sku: 2441471

Catalogue No: NW5345

Category: Country



1. Okie From Muskogee's Comin' Home

2. Texas

3. Thank You For Keeping My House

4. What Am I Gonna Do (With The Rest Of My LIfe)

5. Mama Tried

6. Misery

7. Take Me Back To Tulsa

8. I Knew The Moment I LOst You

9. Silver Wings

10. Misery And Gin

11. Ida Red

12. Place To Fall Apart

13. I Wish Things Were Simple Again

14. Amber Waves Of Grain

15. I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink