Get Loud

Agnostic Front

CD  |  Rock  |  15 Nov 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Get Loud | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days




Agnostic Front Get Loud CD




Get Loud! is compiled of 14 tracks that are nothing short of classic, home grown, New York Hardcore, but still includes some thrashy and punky variety.

The title track carries a common message for the entire album. It's a moody and riveting version of "speak up, aren't you sick of the same day to day routine?

It's time to make that change and stop climbing up that same exact wall. That's what Get Loud! is all about." says Miret.


Title: Get Loud

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Nov 2019

Artist: Agnostic Front

Sku: 2441433

Catalogue No: NBT48912

Category: Rock



1. Spray Painted Walls

2. Anti-Social

3. Get Loud!

4. Conquer And Divide

5. I Remember

6. Dead Silence

7. AF Stomp

8. Urban Decay

9. Snitches Get Stitches

10. Isolated

11. In My Blood

12. Attention

13. Pull The Trigger

14. Devastated