Total: $0.00

Mystic Familiar

Dean Deacon

Vinyl  |  Dance  |  31 Jan 2020

Mystic Familiar | Vinyl

$44.99  was $46.99

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 31 Jan 2020

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Dan Deacon




Dean Deacon Mystic Familiar Vinyl




Dan Deacon, composer and performer, returns with his new studio album, ‘Mystic Familiar’.

The album features 11 kaleidoscopic tracks of majestic synth-pop, and is Dan Deacon’s first record in which each song is built around a single thematic throughline.

The titular character, the Mystic Familiar: a supernatural other being that we carry with us everywhere in our head, which only we can hear and with whom we live our lives in eternal conversation.


Title: Mystic Familiar

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 31 Jan 2020

Artist: Dean Deacon

Sku: 2441275

Catalogue No: WIGLP419

Category: Dance



1. Become a Mountain

2. Hypnagogic

3. Sat By A Tree

4. Arp I: Wide Eyed

5. Arp II: Float Away

6. Arp III: Far From Shore

7. Arp IV: Any Moment

8. Weeping Birch

9. Fell Into the Ocean

10. My Friend

11. Bumble Bee Crown King