Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Dark Crystal - Age Of Resistance Vol 1

Daniel Pemberton
CD  |  Soundtrack  |  15 Nov 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Dark Crystal - Age Of Resistance Vol 1 | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Daniel Pemberton Dark Crystal - Age Of Resistance Vol 1 CD





Title: Dark Crystal - Age Of Resistance Vol 1

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Nov 2019

Artist: Daniel Pemberton

Sku: 2441103

Catalogue No: VSD00161

Category: Soundtrack



1 The Dark Crystal: The Age Of Resistance

2 Another World, Another Time

3 Story Of The Dark Crystal

4 Rian + Mira Dreamfast

5 Aughra Awakes

6 The Crystal Chamber

7 Essence Draining

8 Into The Catacombs

9 Deet Enters Thra

10 Dzenpo!

11 Her Light Faded

12 What Lies At The Dream's End

13 Together We Fight

14 The Blue Flames Part I

15 Thra Is Calling

16 Outcast

17 The Journey

18 The Hunter + The Storm

19 Dreamspace

20 Speak For The Dead

21 Aughra Returns / Peeper Beetle Ceremony

22 The Dark Crystal: The Age Of Hope

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!