Email *
Password *

A Legendary Christmas - Deluxe Edition

John Legend

CD  |  Christmas  |  08 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

A Legendary Christmas - Deluxe Edition | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



John Legend A Legendary Christmas - Deluxe Edition CD




EGOT winner and critically acclaimed, multi-platinum singer-songwriter John Legend is releasing a deluxe edition of his Christmas album, A LEGENDARY CHRISTMAS.

The album is executive produced by Raphael Saadiq and will be released by Columbia Records and Sony Music Entertainment Australia on November 8.


Title: A Legendary Christmas - Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Nov 2019

Artist: John Legend

Sku: 2440842

Catalogue No: 19439700492

Category: Christmas



1. What Christmas Means to Me (feat. Stevie Wonder)

2. Bring Me Love

3. This Christmas

4. My Favorite Things

5. Baby It’s Cold Outside (feat. Kelly Clarkson)

6. Christmas In New Orleans

7. Silver Bells

8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Esperanza Spalding)

9. No Place Like Home

10. Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day

11. Christmas Time Is Here

12. By Christmas Eve

13. Purple Snowflakes

14. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

15. Please Come Home for Christmas

16. Wrap Me Up In Your Love

17. Waiting For Christmas

18. Merry Merry Christmas

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!