Songs For The Deaf

Queens Of The Stone Age

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  22 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Songs For The Deaf | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Queens Of The Stone Age




Queens Of The Stone Age Songs For The Deaf Vinyl




Pressed on 2LP 180G Black vinyl in a gatefold jacket with 12” x 12” insert. Featuring the original red background & black graphics album art on vinyl for the first time.


Title: Songs For The Deaf

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 22 Nov 2019

Artist: Queens Of The Stone Age

Sku: 2439764

Catalogue No: 0810858

Category: Rock



A1 You Think I Ain’t Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire

A2 No One Knows

A3 First It Giveth

A4 Song For The Dead

B1 The Sky Is Fallin’

B2 Six Shooter

B3 Hangin’ Tree

B4 Go With The Flow

B5 Gonna Leave You


C1 Do It Again

C2 God Is In The Radio

C3 Another Love Song

D1 Song For The Deaf

D2 Mosquito Song