Email *
Password *

Lullabies To Paralyze

Queens Of The Stone Age

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  20 Dec 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Lullabies To Paralyze | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Queens Of The Stone Age Lullabies To Paralyze Vinyl




2LP 180G Black vinyl pressing in a gatefold jacket. Features the original album art on vinyl for the first time ever. Includes 3 vinyl only bonus tracks “Infinity”, “Like A Drug” and “Precious Grace”.


Title: Lullabies To Paralyze

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 20 Dec 2019

Artist: Queens Of The Stone Age

Sku: 2439762

Catalogue No: 0810827

Category: Rock



A1 This Lullaby

A2 Medication

A3 Everybody Knows That You Are Insane

A4 Tangled Up In Plaid

A5 Burn The Witch

B1 In My Head

B2 Little Sister

B3 I Never Came

B4 Someone’s In The Wolf


C1 Infinity *Vinyl bonus track

C2 The Blood Is Love

C3 Like A Drug *Vinyl bonus track

C4 Skin On Skin

D1 Broken Box

D2 Precious And Grace *Vinyl bonus track

D3 “You Got A Killer Scene There, Man…”

D4 Long Slow Goodbye