My Resignation


CD  |  Alternative  |  25 Oct 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

My Resignation | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Geowulf My Resignation CD




In every possible way, that is the essence of Geowulf on 'My Resignation'. The sophomore record from the London-viaAustralia duo of Kendrick and Toma Banjanin is an effort of growth not just musically but personally.

Their development from 2018's 'Great Big Blue' to this point is as much a testament to their progression as artists as it is their blossoming as individuals.

Kendrick's vocals have been pushed to the forefront as the music around them has tightened to better represent Geowulf's live arrangements. Banjanin had opened a studio in London, giving the pair a stable space to perfect their sound. Unlike the last record's piecemeal sessions, they were able to record all of 'My Resignation' during one three-week span trip to Melbourne.

Coupled with the fact that the bandmates are now also housemates (with his girlfriend/her sister), Geowulf have never been a stronger unit.


Title: My Resignation

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Oct 2019

Artist: Geowulf

Sku: 2439742

Catalogue No: COOP012CD

Category: Alternative



1. My Resignation

2. I See Red

3. Lonely

4. He's 31

5. Round and Round

6. I Want You Tonight

7. Evolution

8. Falling

9. Rainy Day

10. If Only I Could Feel It

11. Celebrate