Email *
Password *

All About Eve

Soundtrack: Pj Harvey

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  18 Oct 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

All About Eve | Vinyl

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Soundtrack: Pj Harvey All About Eve Vinyl




All About Eve - Original Music, composed by double Mercury Music Prize-winner PJ Harvey. The 14-track album contains 10 original pieces of instrumental music, as well as two new songs written by Harvey and sung by Gillian Anderson and Lily James


. The physical release also includes demo versions of 'The Sandman' and The Moth', performed by PJ Harvey. The score is pressed on 180g black vinyl, and housed in a heavyweight deluxe spined outer sleeve, with the record itself housed in a heavyweight, double sided printed inner sleeve. The vinyl release includes a digital download card. On composing this score, Harvey says, "I have always loved stories, and so to compose music to support and enhance a story being told is a challenge I enjoy. I also love the freedom that working instrumentally can give me without the constraints of song form."


"For All About Eve I chose to work with my long-time collaborator James Johnston as he has a soulfulness and sensitivity to his playing that inspires me. I also worked with Kenrick Rowe who has a versatility to his drumming I knew I could experiment with until I found what was right." All About Eve is the stage adaption directed by Ivo Van Hove


Title: All About Eve

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 18 Oct 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: Pj Harvey

Sku: 2439460

Catalogue No: LSINV223LP

Category: Soundtrack



1. Becoming

2. Shimmer

3. The Sandman

4. Waltz

5. Descending

6. Lieben

7. Ascending

8. Cadenza

9. The Moth

10. Traume

11. Arpeggio Waltz

12. Change In C

13. The Sandman (Demo)

14. The Moth (Demo)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!