Email *
Password *

Sì Forever - The Diamond Edition

Andrea Bocelli

CD  |  Classical  |  08 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Sì Forever - The Diamond Edition | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Andrea Bocelli Sì Forever - The Diamond Edition CD




Following the 1 million global sales achieved by Sì comes a new reimagined edition entitled Sì Forever: The Diamond Edition.


This features brand new tracks including collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Dua Lipa, Matteo Bocelli, Ellie Goulding and Jennifer Garner.


Title: Sì Forever - The Diamond Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Nov 2019

Artist: Andrea Bocelli

Sku: 2437147

Catalogue No: 0845298

Category: Classical



1. Alla Gioia (Ode To Joy) Brand new track

2. Return to Love feat. Ellie Goulding Brand new track

3. Un Reve De Liberte (Ali Di Liberta French Version) New to the international edition

4. Ragazzo Mio (Danny Boy)* *Brand new tracks

5. Il Mare Calmo Della Sera (25th Anniversary Version) Brand new tracks

6. Dormi Dormi Lullaby feat. Jennifer Garner Brand new tracks

7. Amo Solanto Te feat. Ed Sheeran

8. If Only feat. Dua Lipa

9. Fall On Me feat. Matteo Bocelli

10. Un'Anima

11. Miele Impuro

12. Gloria The Gift Of Life

13. Vertigo with Raphael Gualazzi at the piano

14. I Am Here (Sono Qui English Version)

15. Ave Maria Pietas feat. Aida Garifullina