Email *
Password *

Last Christmas

Soundtrack: George Michael And Wham!

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  22 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Last Christmas | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Soundtrack: George Michael And Wham! Last Christmas Vinyl




Last Christmas is the accompanying soundtrack to the highly anticipated film of the same name and features the incredible music of the George Michael and Wham!


Last Christmas is produced by the Academy Award winning Emma Thompson, directed by Paul Feig (Bridesmaids) and stars Emilia Clarke (Game Of Thrones) and Henry Golding (Crazy Rich Asians). The soundtrack features a selection of some of George Michael’s biggest global hits including the title track, Fastlove, Freedom, Too Funky and Praying For Time.


The soundtrack also features a previously unreleased George Michael track which was recorded prior to his passing in 2016 entitled This Is How (We Want You To Get High).


Title: Last Christmas

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 22 Nov 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: George Michael And Wham!

Sku: 2437017

Catalogue No: 19075978831

Category: Soundtrack



A1. Wham! - Last Christmas (Single Version)

A2. George Michael - Too Funky (Single Edit)

A3. George Michael - Fantasy

A4. George Michael - Praying for Time (Remastered)

B5. George Michael - Faith (Remastered)

B6. George Michael - Waiting for That Day (Remastered)

B7. George Michael - Heal the Pain (Remastered)

B8. George Michael - One More Try (Remastered)


C9. George Michael - Fastlove, Pt. 1

C10. Wham! - Everything She Wants

C11. Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

C12. George Michael - Move On

D13. George Michael - Freedom! '90 (Remastered)

D14. George Michael - Praying for Time (Live)

D15. George Michael – This Is How (We Want You To Get High) Extended