Western Stars - Songs From The Film

Bruce Springsteen

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  13 Dec 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Western Stars - Songs From The Film | Vinyl

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Bruce Springsteen





Bruce Springsteen Western Stars - Songs From The Film Vinyl




‘Western Stars – Songs From The Film’ is the companion album to the Warner Bros. feature film, ‘Western Stars.’ The collection features each of the live performances captured in Bruce Springsteen’s directorial debut ‘Western Stars.’


The soundtrack includes every song from Springsteen’s most recent and critically-acclaimed studio album of the same name, as well as a cover of Glen Campbell’s “Rhinestone Cowboy.” Pulling the audio from the film co-directed by Bruce Springsteen and longtime collaborator Thom Zimny,


‘Western Stars – Songs From The Film’ is backed by a full band and orchestra, recorded live at Stone Hill Farm in Colts Neck, NJ.


Title: Western Stars - Songs From The Film

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 13 Dec 2019

Artist: Bruce Springsteen

Sku: 2436666

Catalogue No: 19075997081

Category: Rock



A1. Hitch Hikin’

A2. The Wayfarer

A3. Tucson Train

B4. Western Stars

B5. Sleepy Joe’s Café

B6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)


C7. Chasin’ Wild Horses

C8. Sundown

C9. Somewhere North Of Nashville

C10. Stones

D11. There Goes My Miracle

D12. Hello Sunshine

D13. Moonlight Motel

D14. Rhinestone Cowboy**

**originally written by Larry Weiss, made famous and performed by Glen Campbell.