Email *
Password *


Lady Antebellum

CD  |  Country  |  15 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Ocean | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Lady Antebellum Ocean CD




After a wave of change, Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley and Hillary Scott have watched the tides rise and fall and are embracing the power of vulnerability with the release of Lady A's forthcoming album OCEAN.


It marks a new beginning that brings the Multi-PLATINUM and CMA nominated trio back to their roots, showcasing their familiar vocal interplay and individual instruments on the emotionally resonant 13-track project.


Lady A chronicles personal relationships and everyday responsibilities with a balance of growth and maturity that could only come from 13 years of working together.


Title: Ocean

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Nov 2019

Artist: Lady Antebellum

Sku: 2436663

Catalogue No: 3004708

Category: Country



1. “What If I Never Get Over You” (Sam Ellis, Jon Green, Ryan Hurd, Laura Veltz)

2. “Pictures” (Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, Sarah Buxton, Corey Crowder)

3. “Crazy Love” (Charles Kelley, Nathan Chapman)

4. “You Can Do You” (Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Corey Crowder, Jordan Schmidt)

5. “What I’m Leaving For” (Sam Ellis, Micah Premnath, Laura Veltz)

6. “Be Patient With My Love” (Charles Kelley, Dave Barnes, Ben West)

7. “Alright” (Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, Busbee, Justin Ebach)

8. “Let It Be Love” (Hillary Scott, Jordan Reynolds, Amy Wadge)

9. “On A Night Like This” (Dave Barnes)

10. “Boots” (Charles Kelley, Ross Copperman)

11. “The Thing That Wrecks You” feat. Little Big Town (Daniel Tashian, Tenille Townes, Kate York)

12. “Mansion” (Chris DeStefano, Hillary Lindsey, Josh Miller)

13. “Ocean” (Tofer Brown, Sarah Buxton, Abe Stoklasa)