CD  |  Soundtrack  |  11 Oct 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Judy | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Soundtrack Judy CD




Academy Award winner and three times Academy Award nominee Renée Zellweger is set to release her first ever solo album, as she stars on the Original Soundtrack for the highly-anticipated feature film JUDY.
This brand new soundtrack marks 50 years since Judy Garland’s premature death in 1969, and 80 years since she shot to teenage stardom in The Wizard of Oz in 1939, and will be released on the singer’s original record label, Decca.
Based on the true story of Judy Garland’s final concerts in London in the late 1960s, the forthcoming JUDY biopic sees Zellweger in the role of the show business legend, bringing her own, newly-recorded and distinctive vocals to this totally unique album.

Zellweger  is joined by Sam Smith for a totally unique version of one of Garland's best-loved numbers, 'Get Happy', and teams up with Rufus Wainwright for a beautiful rendition of 'Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas' – both newly-recorded especially for the album.


Title: Judy

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 Oct 2019

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2436618

Catalogue No: 7788236

Category: Soundtrack



1. By Myself

2. Get Happy (duet with Sam Smith)

3. For Once in My Life

4. Zing Went the Strings

5. You Made Me Love You

6. Talk of the Town

7. Come Rain or Come Shine

8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (duet with Rufus Wainwright)

9. The Trolley Song

10. The Man That Got Away

11. San Francisco