Happy Days - Deluxe Edition

Andre Rieu

CD/DVD  |  Classical  |  22 Nov 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Happy Days - Deluxe Edition | CD/DVD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Andre Rieu




Andre Rieu Happy Days - Deluxe Edition CD/DVD




Happy Days celebrates André Rieu’s amazing career on the occasion of his 70th birthday on October 1. It is a most joyful and romantic celebration of life.


It includes a selection of 20 world famous tunes including:

- Second Waltz (60 Million clicks on André’s YouTube channel) 
- Amigos Para Siempre (The official Anthem of the 1992 Barcelona Olympics)
- Buglers Holiday
- I Could Have Danced All Night and With A Little Bit Of Luck (from My Fair Lady)
- Love Unspoken and Cancan (from The Merry Widow)
- Happy Days are Here Again

This deluxe edition will be accompanied by a ”Best Of” DVD from Vienna with André explaining the songs he picked for this album.


Title: Happy Days - Deluxe Edition

Format: CD/DVD

Release Date: 22 Nov 2019

Artist: Andre Rieu

Sku: 2436356

Catalogue No: 5487980

Category: Classical



1. Second Waltz

2. Tritsch Tratsch Polka

3. Griechischer Wein

4. Ob blond, ob braun

5. Medley from The Merry Widow (Lippen Schweigen, Ja das Studium der Weiber, Grisetten-Lied)

6. Happy Days Are Here Again

7. Amigos Para Siempre

8. Im Weissen Rössl

9. Viva España

10. Heut kommen dEngerln auf Urlaub nach Wien

11. I Could Have Danced All Night (from My Fair Lady)

12. With A Little Bit Of Luck (from My Fair Lady)

13. Ganz ohne Weiber geht die Chose nicht

14. Buglers Holiday

15. Those Were The Days

16. Paloma Blanca

17. Die Mädis vom Chantant (from The Gypsy Princess)

18. Komm Zigany, Csardas (from Countess Maritza)

19. Mexico

20. Adieu, mein kleiner Gardeoffizier