Total: $0.00

2001 - Explicit Version

Dr Dre

Vinyl  |  Rap  |  13 Dec 2019

2001 - Explicit Version | Vinyl


Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music


Dr Dre




Dr Dre 2001 - Explicit Version Vinyl




2001 is the second studio album by  Dr. Dre. It was released on November 16, 1999, by Interscope Records as the follow-up to his 1992 debut album The Chronic.


The record was produced primarily by Dr. Dre and Mel-Man, as well as Lord Finesse, and features several guest contributions from fellow rappers such as The D.O.C., Hittman, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Xzibit, Eminem, and Nate Dogg.  2001 exhibits an expansion on Dre’s debut G-funk sound and contains gangsta rap themes such as violence, promiscuity, drug use, street gangs, sex and crime.


The album debuted at number 2 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, selling 550,000 copies in its first week. It produced 3 singles that attained chart success and has been certified 6× Platinum by the RIAA; as of August 2015 the album has sold 7,800,000 copies in the United States. Urban Legends/UMe release the vinyl of 2001 in 2LP 180 gram black vinyl for both the Explicit and Instrumental versions.


Title: 2001 - Explicit Version

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 13 Dec 2019

Artist: Dr Dre

Sku: 2436246

Catalogue No: 7765689

Category: Rap



A1. Lolo Intro (feat. Xzibit & Tray-Dee) 

A2. The Watcher 

A3. Fuck You (feat. Devin a/k/a The Dude & Snoop Dogg) 

A4. Still D.R.E. (feat. Snoop Dogg) 

A5. Big Ego's (feat. Hittman)

B1. Xxplosive (feat. Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg & Six-Two 

B2. What's The Difference (feat. Eminem & Xzibit) 

B3. Bar One (feat. Traci Nelson, Ms. Roq & Eddie Griffin) 

B4. Light Speed (feat. Hittman) 

B5. Forgot About Dre (feat. Eminem) 

B6. The Next Episode (feat. Snoop Dogg)


C1. Let's Get High (feat. Hittman, Kurupt & Ms. Roq) 

C2. Bitch Niggaz (feat. Snoop Dogg, Hittman & Six-Two) 

C3. The Car Bomb (feat. Mel-Man & Charis Henry) 

C4. Murder Ink (feat. Hittman & Ms. Roq) 

C5. Ed-ucation (feat. Eddie Griffin) 

C6. Some L.A. Niggaz (feat. DeFari, Xzibit, Knoc-Turn'al, Time Bomb, King T, MC Ren & Koka)

C7. Pause 4 Porno (feat. Jake Steed)

D1. Housewife (feat. Kurupt & Hittman) 

D2. Ackrite (feat. Hittman) 

D3. Bang Bang (feat. Knoc-Turn'al & Hittman) 

D4. The Message (feat. Mary J Blige & Rell)