Seeking Thrills


Vinyl  |  Dance  |  10 Jan 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Seeking Thrills | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:






Georgia Seeking Thrills Vinyl




Georgia is seeking a thrill. Her new album, Seeking Thrills, is a musically daring story of hedonism, self- discovery, and above all, the transcendental power of the dancefloor.


“Never Let You Go” and the announcement of Seeking Thrills comes after a hugely successful 2019 for Georgia.


Both of her singles, “Started Out” and “About Work The Dancefloor” hit Radio 1's A playlist, and propelled Georgia to headline shows across the globe, including dates in Australia, Europe, Latin America, the US, plus a goosebump-inducing one-woman-band set on Glastonbury's Park Stage.


The new LP, Seeking Thrills is a sharply paced and fascinating album, packed with injections of lightness and fun, pared with rich, bubbling melodies that makes listening to it an experience that takes you into the party, through electro-pop into R&B, and back again.


Feminine without being saccharine, her deep, brooding reflections carry us through euphoria, heartache and melancholy but always with the memory of the good times.


Georgia is reminding you of the altitude of your last real thrill, and when we turn the record on, we’re there again, aching for more.


Title: Seeking Thrills

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 10 Jan 2020

Artist: Georgia

Sku: 2436057

Catalogue No: WIGLP384

Category: Dance



1. Started Out

2. About Work The Dancefloor

3. Never Let You Go

4. 24 Hours

5. Mellow (feat. Shygirl)

6. Till I Own It

7. I Can’t Wait

8. Feel It

9. Ultimate Sailor

10. Ray Guns

11. The Thrill (feat. Maurice)

12. Honey Dripping Sky