Email *
Password *


Celine Dion

CD  |  Pop  |  15 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Courage | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Celine Dion Courage CD



Courage is the highly anticipated new album from global superstar Celine Dion. “Imperfections,” “Lying Down” and “Courage” are new tracks from the eclectic album, each representing an exciting new creative direction for Celine. 


A mix of beautiful ballads and edgy up-tempo tracks, Courage is her first English album in 6 years. On Courage, Celine worked with an enviable list of songwriters and producers including Dan Wilson, Johan Carlsson, Ross Golan, Skylar Grey, LP, Jon Levine, Greg Kurstin, Eg White, The Stereotypes, Steve Aoki, Freddy Wexler, Andrew Wells, Ari Leff, Michael Pollack, Nicholas Perloff-Giles, Dallas Koehlke (‘DallasK’), David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia, Stephan Moccio, Erik Alcock, Liz Rodrigues, Jörgen Elofsson, Anton Mårtensson, and more!



Title: Courage

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Nov 2019

Artist: Celine Dion

Sku: 2436045

Catalogue No: 19075952482

Category: Pop



1. TRACK 1

2. TRACK 2

3. TRACK 3

4. TRACK 4

5. TRACK 5

6. TRACK 6

7. TRACK 7

8. TRACK 8

9. TRACK 9

10. TRACK 10

11. TRACK 11

12. TRACK 12

13. TRACK 13

14. TRACK 14

15. TRACK 15

16. TRACK 16

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!