Total: $0.00

Three Chords And The Truth

Van Morrison

CD  |  Rock  |  25 Oct 2019

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Van Morrison

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




Van Morrison Three Chords And The Truth CD




Three Chords And The Truth is truly something wonderful — fourteen new original compositions effortlessly encapsulate the Van Morrison sound and showcase his talents as one of our generation’s most celebrated songwriters. His sixth album in just four years, Three Chords And The Truth is further proof that Van Morrison is one of the greatest recording artists of all time and a creative force to be reckoned with.


Three Chords And The Truth was produced and written by Van Morrison (except for If We Wait for Mountains which was co-written with Don Black). The album features contributions from legendary guitarist Jay Berliner and a duet with The Righteous Brothers’ Bill Medley (Fame Will Eat the Soul).


Title: Three Chords And The Truth

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Oct 2019

Artist: Van Morrison

Sku: 2435880

Catalogue No: 0801663

Category: Rock



1. March Winds In February

2. Fame Will Eat The Soul

3. Dark Night Of The Soul

4. In Search Of Grace

5. Nobody In Charge

6. You Don’t Understand

7. Read Between The Lines

8. Does Love Conquer All?

9. Early Days

10. If We Wait For Mountains

11. Up On Broadway

12. Three Chords And The Truth

13. Bags Under My Eyes

14. Days Gone By