Total: $0.00

Notes On A Conditional Form - Pure Clear Vinyl

The 1975

Vinyl  |  Alternative  |  12 Jun 2020

Notes On A Conditional Form - Pure Clear Vinyl | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music


The 1975




The 1975 Notes On A Conditional Form Vinyl




The 1975's follow up to BRIT Award Album of the Year winner 'A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships'. The album features the lead single 'People', Greta Thunberg call-to-arms album opener, 'The 1975' alongside singles ‘Me & You Together Song’ & ‘Frail State Of Mind.’ The band worked to use as little plastic as possible on the manufacture of the product; the softpack CD is housed in a recyclable sleeve & artwork is printed on 100% recycled Kraftpak card.


Title: Notes On A Conditional Form - Pure Clear Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 12 Jun 2020

Artist: The 1975

Sku: 2435710

Catalogue No: 7765852

Category: Alternative



A1. The 1975

A2. People

A3. The End (Music For Cars)

A4. Frail State Of Mind

A5. Streaming

A6. The Birthday Party

B7. Yeah I Know

B8. Then Because She Goes

B9. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America

B10. Roadkill

B11. Me & You Together Song

B12. I Think There's Something You Should Know


C13. Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied

C14. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)

C15. Shiny Collarbone

C16. If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)

C17. Playing On My Mind

D18. Having No Head

D19. What Should I Say

D20. Bagsy Not In Net

D21. Don't Worry

D22. Guys