9 (Nine)

Jason Aldean

CD  |  Country  |  22 Nov 2019

  • Description
  • Details

9 (Nine) | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Jason Aldean

All 2 For $40




Jason Aldean 9 CD




After almost 15 years at the top of his format, reigning ACM “Artist of the Decade" Jason Aldean has seen trends come and go. He's helped bring a few out of the shadows, like a Country-music Columbus making the mainstream’s first contact with hard rock (“Hicktown”), hip-hop (“Dirt Road Anthem”) and R&B (“Burnin’ It Down”). But after all that time, he continues to hold his ground making modern albums with an old-school soul - announcing today that his next effort 9  (Broken Bow Records).


“Early on I always thought if we ever got to make nine albums, I’m going to call it ‘9.’ It was my baseball number growing up, and it’s just kind of always been my lucky number,” explains Aldean. "I remember cutting the first album and thinking 'that’s forever away,' and now here we are. I don’t know, it’s really special we made it this far – so, it’s more for me than anybody else – but, it means a lot."


Title: 9 (Nine)

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 Nov 2019

Artist: Jason Aldean

Sku: 2435343

Catalogue No: 538532942

Category: Country



1. Track 1

2. Blame It On You

3. Track 3

4. Track 4

5. Track 5

6. Keeping It Small Town

7. Track 7

8. Track 8

9. We Back

10. Track 10

11. I Don’t Drink Anymore

12. Track 12

13. Track 13

14. Track 14

15. Track 15

16. Track 16