Total: $0.00

Valley, The

Charley Crockett

Vinyl  |  Country  |  20 Sep 2019

Valley, The | Vinyl


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Charley Crockett The Valley Vinyl




Charley Crockett's been running nearly his entire life, but with the title track to his sixth album, the Texas songwriter looks back at where he came from. "The Valley" chronicles his hard upbringing on the south Texas border, but it also distills the essence of Crockett's fierce and restless independence.


Recorded just a week before he went under the knife for life-saving open heart surgery in January, the album stirs with an introspection and urgency to tell his story. It's a story of an artist searching for his place in the world, absorbing the sounds of the country; it's a story of exile and promise.


Title: Valley, The

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 20 Sep 2019

Artist: Charley Crockett

Sku: 2435228

Catalogue No: SOD006

Category: Country



1 Borrowed Time

2 The Valley

3 5 More Miles

4 Big Gold Mine

5 10,000 Acres

6 The Way I'm Livin'? (Santa Rosa)

7 7 Come 11

8 If Not The Fool

9 Excuse Me

10 It's Nothing To Me

11 Maybelle

12 9 LB Hammer

13 River Of Sorrow

14 Change Yo' Mind

15 Motel Time Again