Total: $0.00


James Arthur

CD  |  Pop  |  18 Oct 2019

You | CD


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Under $15 Music

James Arthur

Music Gifts For Christmas




James Arthur You CD




James Arthur will release his third album 'YOU', on October 18th , featuring the hit singles 'Naked', 'Falling Like The Stars' and 'Empty Space', alongside new songs with features from Travis Barker (Blink 182) and Adam Lazzara from Taking Back Sunday. The 15 song epic finds the global star at both his boldest and most promiscuous, with hard-hitting lyrics, a restless rifle through musical styles and the searing vocals of someone with plenty to get off their chest.


The last few years have been remarkable for James. In total, James has now sold over 25 million records globally. 


Title: You

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Oct 2019

Artist: James Arthur

Sku: 2434952

Catalogue No: 88985480352

Category: Pop



1. You (feat. Travis Barker)

2. Finally Feel Good

3. Marine Parade (2013)

4. If We Can Get Through This We Can Get Through Anything

5. Car’s Outside

6. Quite Miss Home

7. Treehouse

8. Sad Eyes

9. Unconditionally (feat. Adam Lazzara)

10. Homicide Love

11. Breathe

12. Maybe

13. Fall

14. Falling Like The Stars

15. Empty Space

16. Naked

17. From Me To You I Hate Everybody