CD  |  Rock  |  08 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Daemon | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40





Mayhem Daemon CD




The most notorious black metal band of all times is back! By the power of darkness and the might of black-hearted will no two Mayhem albums have been or will be the same. Thus, the newest offering “Daemon” is unto itself. It’s not the next chapter but rather the next tome in Mayhem’s authoritative oeuvre.


Composed and decomposed with the same lineup—Necrobutcher (bass), Hellhammer (drums), Attila Csihar (vocals), Teloch (guitars), and Ghul (guitars)—that handled “Esoteric Warfare” and performed “De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas” in its entirety over the last few years, “Daemon” also isn’t a retrofit of classic songs like “Freezing Moon,” “Pagan Fears,” or “Buried by Time and Dust.” That’s what the live album, “De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Alive” (2016), was for. “Daemon” is a chance for change, for new hells to be envisioned and offered. Apart from the Standard LP and CD formats the ltd. mediabook version of “Daemon” comes in a nice slipcase and features 2 original bonus songs.


There’s also a ltd. deluxe vinyl box set available featuring the album as gatefold lp as well as an additional LP with 5 bonus tracks plus the mediabook cd in different packaging, furthermore included there will be 2 printed candles a metallic pin and a large poster of the cover artwork.


Title: Daemon

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Nov 2019

Artist: Mayhem

Sku: 2434898

Catalogue No: 19075984432

Category: Rock



1. "The Dying False King"

2. "Agenda Ignis"

3. "Bad Blood"

4. "Malum"

5. 'Falsified and Hated"

6. "Aeon Daemonium"

7. "Worthless Abomination Destroyed"

8. "Daemon Spawn"

9. "Of Worms and Ruins"

10. "Invoke the Oath"