Betraying The Martyrs

CD  |  Hard Rock  |  13 Sep 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Rapture | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days




Betraying The Martyrs Rapture CD




BETRAYING THE MARTYRS are based out of Paris, France and feature members from France and England, which adds a unique dynamic to their songwriting.

With this album BTM stepped up and unleashed whose intensity can't be matched. It is a venerable freight-train of aggression with blazing harmonies, captivating hooks and bombastic off-time precision that led them festivals like Graspop, With Full Force, Resurrection Fest and many more.


Title: Rapture

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Sep 2019

Artist: Betraying The Martyrs

Sku: 2434836

Catalogue No: SUM1125

Category: Hard Rock



1. Ignite

2. Eternal Machine

3. Down

4. The Iron Gates

5. Parasite

6. The Sound Of Letting You Go

7. The Swarm

8. Monster

9. Imagine

10. Incarcerated

11. Rapture