Light It Up

Kris Barras Band

CD  |  Blues  |  13 Sep 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Light It Up | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days




Kris Barras Band Light It Up CD




Barras Band release their new album Light It Up, via Mascot Label Group/Provogue.


Over the last 18 months the Kris Barras Band have become one of the hottest and fastest rising rock acts in the UK.


The Kris Barras Band have played 4 UK headline tours, supported Beth Hart, Joanne Shaw Taylor, and this led to slots with GUN, King King, The Magpie Salute and Therapy? plus Jonny Lang & Walter Trout on Provogue's Rockin' The Blues festival tour.


Title: Light It Up

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Sep 2019

Artist: Kris Barras Band

Sku: 2434834

Catalogue No: PRD75942

Category: Blues



1. What You Get

2. Broken Teeth

3. Vegas Son

4. Ignite (Light It Up)

5. 6AM

6. Rain

7. Counterfeit People

8. Let The River Run

9. Bullet

10. Wound Up

11. What A Way To Go

12. Not Fading

13. Pride Is Forever