Email *
Password *


Miranda Lambert

CD  |  Country  |  01 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Wildcard | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Miranda Lambert Wildcard CD




Miranda Lambert’s hotly anticipated seventh studio album Wildcard on Vanner Records/RCA Records Nashville.


“When people listen to this record, I want them to know that I see them and hear them,” said Lambert. “I feel you, because I’m just a girl from East Texas, writing about all the things that go on in my world and in the worlds of people around me. I want people to get along, you know, just be who you are, own it and move on from the moments you couldn’t live in.” 


Her first collaboration with producer Jay Joyce, Wildcard moves from fraught, taut rock & roll to gentle folk, classic Wurlitzer country and a bit of funky gospel with Lambert’s signature wit and tongue-in-cheek humour permeating throughout. 


Title: Wildcard

Format: CD

Release Date: 01 Nov 2019

Artist: Miranda Lambert

Sku: 2433389

Catalogue No: 19075978732

Category: Country



1. White Trash

2. Mess with My Head

3. It All Comes out in the Wash

4. Settling Down

5. Holy Water

6. Way Too Pretty for Prison (with Maren Morris)

7. Locomotive

8. Bluebird

9. How Dare You Love

10. Fire Escape

11. Pretty Bitchin’

12. Tequila Does

13. Track Record

14. Dark Bars

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!