Let It Roll


Vinyl  |  Country  |  23 Aug 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Let It Roll | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Midland Let It Roll Vinyl




Midland’s sophomore album LET IT ROLL. 
The band have received Grammy nods for Best Country Performance by a Duo or Group and Best Country Song, plus a 2018 ACM Awards win as New Duo/Group. Midland has spent the last two years on the road with George Strait, Tim McGraw and Little Big Town, as well as headlining their own shows around the globe. They recently sold out Nashville's historic Ryman Auditorium. 


Title: Let It Roll

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 23 Aug 2019

Artist: Midland

Sku: 2432777

Catalogue No: 3004252

Category: Country



1. Let It Roll

2. Fourteen Gears

3. Mr. Lonely

4. Cheatin Songs

5. Put The Hurt On Me

6. I Love You, Goodbye

7. Every Songs A Drinkin Song

8. 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band

9. Fast Hearts And Slow Towns

10. Cheatin By The Rules

11. Playboys

12. Lost In The Night

13. Gettin The Feel

14. Roll Away