Great Australian Singers Vol 2 - Women's Archive


CD  |  Compilation  |  23 Aug 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Great Australian Singers Vol 2 - Women's Archive | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Various Great Australian Singers Vol 2 - Women's Archive CD




A Collectors Compilation Of Aussie Female Singers Across The 5 Decades!

It's difficult to define the best female singers from the Australian music business but this compilation combines some of the finest to ever hit the Australian music scene.

Spanning over 5 decades these tracks reflect a cross section of brilliant voices in Australian popular music. This collection steps outside the hum drum of collections by combining famous top 20 hits along with rare gems that should have been hits!

Plus the bonus track of like Lynne Randell's  classic hit song "Ciao Baby" 


Title: Great Australian Singers Vol 2 - Women's Archive

Format: CD

Release Date: 23 Aug 2019

Artist: Various

Sku: 2432761

Catalogue No: FANFARE321

Category: Compilation



1. Sharon O'Neill - Maxine

2. Renée Geyer - T's A Man's Man's Man's World

3. Paulini - Air It All Out

4. Colleen Hewett - The Wind Beneath My Wings

5. Linda George - Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)

6. Dami Im - Will You Love Me Tomorrow?

7. Wendy Matthews - The Day You Went Away

8. Jessica Mauboy - Fallin'

9. Kate Miller-Heidke - The Last Day On Earth

10. Olivia Newton-John - I Honestly Love You

11. Delta Goodrem - Anyone Who Had A Heart

12. Margaret Urlich - Escaping

13. Vika Bull - At Last

14. Marcia Hines - Imagine

15. Marina Prior - Both Sides Now

16. Julie Anthony - hina Blue

17. Lynne Randell - Ciao Baby