Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Songs from the South - Paul Kelly's Greatest Hits 1985–2019

Paul Kelly
CD  |  Rock/Pop  |  15 Nov 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Songs from the South - Paul Kelly's Greatest Hits 1985–2019 | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Paul Kelly - Songs From The South - Paul Kelly's Greatest Hits 1985-2019 CD


Australia’s greatest and most enduring songwriter, Paul Kelly, brings fans ‘Songs From The South 1985-2019’, a collection of songs that spans the depth and breadth of his illustrious career including recent studio album releases, ‘Life Is Fine’ and ‘Nature’.


The tracklisting showcases some of this country’s most revered songs – ‘Before Too Long’, ‘Darling It Hurts’, ‘Leaps And Bounds’, ‘To Her Door’, ‘Dumb Things’, ‘From Little Things Big Things Grow’ and the Christmas classic ‘How To Make Gravy’, alongside recent gems such as ‘Firewood & Candles’, ‘Rising Moon’, ‘With The One I Love’, ‘Every Day My Mother’s Voice’, and brand new track, ‘When We’re Both Mad & Old’ with Kasey Chambers.


Title: Songs from the South - Paul Kelly's Greatest Hits 1985–2019

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Nov 2019

Artist: Paul Kelly

Sku: 2432728

Catalogue No: GAWD029S

Category: Rock/Pop



1. From St. Kila to Kings Cross

2. Before Too Long

3. Leaps And Bounds

4. Darling It Hurts

5. Look So Fine Feel So Low

6. To Her Door

7. Dumb Things

8. Careless

9. Sweet Guy

10. Everything’s Turning to White

11. From Little Things Big Things Grow

12. Winter Coat

13. Bradman

14. When I First Met Your Ma

15. Love Never Runs On Time

16. Songs From The Sixteenth Floor

17. Deeper Water

18. How To Make Gravy

19. Nothing On My Mind

20. Love Letter


1. Our Sunshine

2. Every Fucking City

3. If I Could Start Today Again

4. Midnight Rain

5. The Oldest Story In The Book

6. Your Lovin Is On My Mind

7. They Thought I Was Asleep

8. Meet Me In The Middle Of The Air

9. You're 39 You're Beautiful And You're Mine

10. God Told Me To

11. Time & Tide

12. I’m On Your Side

13. Thank You

14. Sonnet 18

15. Rising Moon

16. Firewood And Candles

17. Finally Something Good

18. Letter In The Rain

19. With The One I Love

20. A Bastard Like Me

21. And Death Shall Have No Dominion

22. Every Day My Mothers Voice

23. When We’re Both Mad & Old

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!