Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Rock 'n' Roll Classics

Vinyl  |  Easy Listening  |  09 Aug 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Details
Rock 'n' Roll Classics | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.

Title: Rock 'n' Roll Classics

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 09 Aug 2019

Artist: Various

Sku: 2432587

Catalogue No: KXLP06

Category: Easy Listening



A1 –Bill Haley And His Comets See You Later Alligator

A2 –Elvis Presley That's All Right

A3 –Buddy Holly And The Crickets (2) That'll Be The Day

A4 –Fats Domino Ain't that A Shame

A5 –Chuck Berry Roll Over Beethoven

A6 –Everly Brothers Wake Up Little Susie

A7 –Little Richard Long Tall Sally

A8 –Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

A9 –Chuck Berry Maybellene

A10 –Elvis Presley Hound Dog

B1 –Bill Haley And His Comets Rock Around The Clock

B2 –Chubby Checker The Twist

B3 –Elvis Presley Jailhouse Rock

B4 –Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire

B5 –The Shirelles Will You Love Me Tomorrow

B6 –Bobby Vee Rubber Ball

B7 –Neil Sedaka Calender Girl

B8 –Roy Orbison Only the Lonely

B9 –Elvis Presley All Shook Up

B10 –Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers Why Do Fools Fall In Love

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!